商业房地产律师

房地产开发.

我们与许多本地和中国房产投资者合作,协助他们融资、减少税务负担、商业谈判和合作协议,以及协助购买土地、持有土地、并代为处理本地市政府地政规划要求的相关事宜。

外来投资.

我们的专业团队有专门从事中澳跨境地产投资项目相关的法律事务,协助中国投资者在澳洲房产市场投资。我们团队的许多成员曾在中国工作和生活,与中澳两地的投资者和地产中介有着紧密的联系和合作关系。

商业房地产租赁.

我们的房产租赁律师团队与商业和工业房地产的业主和租户紧密合作。我们的法律服务范围亦涵盖物业管理公司、加盟商以及设施管理公司的业务问题。


建筑与建设.

我们为开发商、建筑商和投资者在全新或已有的建设项目上提供法律意见和建议。我们在建筑合同、采购文件、政府地政及安全规条、与外判工人之间的合同谈判等方面均有丰富经验。

房产交易.

我们专业代理大型土地和房产过户,并安排商业和工业用地的交易平稳过渡。我们也与绿地开发商合作,帮助完成土地划分事宜。

房产和建筑纠纷.

我们的商业民事纠纷团队在涉及投资方、借贷方、建筑商、房产中介、房东、租户、合同商和其他服务提供商有关的纠纷中积累经验深厚。


退休社区和养老中心.

我们的商业和房产律师与退休社区和养老中心的管理者合作,为他们设计协议,提供有关养老中心和退休社区法律的合规建议。我们还可以设计社区和中心的入住协议和其他相关文件。

Commercial Property Lawyers.

Property development.

We work with many local and Chinese property investors to help them secure financing and minimise their tax obligations, negotiate contracts and JV’s, purchase sites, secure land and handle planning issues imposed by Local Councils.

Foreign investment.

Our team has specific expertise in helping people in China invest in the Australian local property market. Many of our team were raised in China and have strong relationships with investors and real estate agents in both locations.

Commercial leasing.

Our property leasing lawyers work with landlords and tenants of commercial and industrial property. We also have experience working with owners corporations, franchisors and facilities management businesses.


Building and construction.

We advise developers, builders and investors on new and existing construction projects. We have experience developing project and procurement documentation, Council and safety, compliance and negotiating with contractors.

Conveyancing.

We specialise in large-scale conveyancing, organising the purchasing of commercial and industrial property. We also work with greenfields developers to help them subdivide land and produce new titles.

Property & construction disputes.

Our disputes team have significant experience in handling disputes that relate to investors, financiers, builders, real estate agents, landlords, tenants, contractors and other service providers.


Retirement villages & Aged care.

Our business and property teams work side-by-side to help operators of retirement villages and aged care providers develop agreements, buy and sell facilities, advise on compliance as it relates to retirement villages and aged care legislation, and preparing residential agreements.